My Spiritual Experience - And So The Owl Comes Into Play! EcoTrain Question Of The Week!

image.png

Image Source

I have experienced, some very powerful spiritual experiences during my life. Birthing my children is definitely one of those experiences and each of my child's birth's changed my whole life. Opening my eyes to the the lack of awareness about natural birth and the power of our bodies. It led me down a path of self discovery and opened my eyes once again to how we are being manipulated and dis-empowered.

If it were not for my experiences, I would not have trained to be a doula or spend my time promoting positive birth experiences and created mother blessings, all with the intention of helping mothers remember how powerful they are!

You see for me, spirituality is all about connecting with your inner power. That same power which is a part of the divine power, which is found within nature and found within ourselves. When we tap into that power, we can obtain glimpses and feel that connection. How we are all connected, how we are all one. There is no segregation, only emotions that are experienced that cause blockages and lead us to believe that we are not connected at all.

These feelings can cause so many to feel lost and vulnerable, to feel alone. All of this has been played upon down through the ages to keep us disconnected from our source and instead have us focusing on keeping the clogs of the industrial and world turning.

We have been led away from our true self, from our true power.

This has never been more apparent than now. How we are being forced to keep distant from one another and to live in fear of punishment and possible death. This is a war on our spirituality!

I wrote a post a few days ago entitled Tools Of Transformation and The Power Of Truth, which could very well have been my entry for the latest EcoTrain question of the week, but instead it is what happened afterwards that I wanted to share.

Due to that amazing experience, I got to reconnect with the divine energy and to recognize how much of my own energy I was passing on to others. I realized that I needed to learn how to challenge energy instead, which is exactly what happened that night. Even today 4 days after that event, anytime I talk about that experience and what happened afterwards, I get a surge of energy come up through my body.

I went from being depleted to being fully recharged. I left that event with my friends and we began the 2 and half hour drive back to our homes. I shared a car with 4 of my friends and we each shared our experience of the day, we were all feeling very inspired and energized. We spend most of the time singing as we drove home, all positive, rainbow songs that keep our spirits high.

When we got to the town we all live needed we parted, except for myself and one of my friends. She had left her car just outside town and I was travelling with her for the last few k.m's home. We spoke about the events of the day and the fact that some of the information we had received was not very positive, instead focusing more on how more restrictions were going to be introduced and how we really needed to be vigilant.

To me, all of that is a final push by those in power (by the patriarchal society) to hold onto their power and that reality is something I do not accept. Because my path is more in line with nature. In working with the earth and creating community.

Just as I said that, a huge Owl flew down in front of us. It's wing span was at least the width of my friend's car. We both gasped and that to me was all I needed to know that I was on the right path. That I was connected to my true self and that this was what we needed to do in order to get through this huge transition.

Seeing that owl, was a huge spiritual moment for me. I do not really know that much about spirit animals, but I do understand the power of synchronicity. This beautiful bird took my breath away and I feel so honoured to have seen it. Especially after researching and finding out that it was an Eagle Owl and that they are very rare these days.

I knew deep within that I am exactly where I am meant to be and that I my power lies in helping others to connect and stay connected to them selves and to nature.

The earth provides us with everything we need and our survival depends on our connection to her, it always has. For too long people have been led astray. Convinced all they need to be happy is material wealth. We are losing what it is to be human. Connection is so so important. Human connection, being there for each other, holding each other, seeing each other. These simple acts are so important and so powerful!

We need to focus on raising our vibration, on creating more and more acts of love. We need to fight for our spirituality right now, to fight with love! To find ways to come together and create, music, art and song. All the things that they are trying to take away from us.

We need to reconnect with the earth and deepen our connection to her. Find the ways in which we can work together, to grow our own food, to plant tree's and wild flowers. To Let go of this image of humankind being destructive and embrace our harmonious relationship instead. When we do this, our spirituality grows and keeps growing!

image.png




Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency