My Message To The World!


image.png

Intuition

The last few days, I have been feeling the weight of my circumstances. The reality that I need to move, that I need to find some where new to call home and that I need to keep my strength up for my girls. These are unprecedented times that we are living in, where so much is being taken away from us. Where we need to find a way in which to rise above it all and create the world we want to live in

I can feel the pressure weighting heavily on me and because if that I ended up feeling quite poorly the last few days. My body, calling on me to take a break and rest, to step down and this time I listened.

That is what I would like to say to the world, to listen to yourself.

To take the time to reconnect with yourself! We are being bombarded with so much information, with so many, not knowing what to believe.

Yet I believe, that when we are connected to our intuition, then we know what is truth. We don't need textbooks to back us up, we just know, because it rings true. That is what it means to connect with our inner power. To really trust oneself.

But this is not something we are encouraged to do, growing up we are conditioned to listen to others,that to be truly educated, is to know how to research and back up all of our findings.

I remember clashing with my English teacher in secondary school. We were asked to interpretate a poem ( I can't for the life of me remember what it was). I choose to give my own interpretation, but because I could not back it up, my teacher told me it was wrong.

There were no notes from the actual poet, but instead from English scholars. Why was their interpretation correct and mine wasn't, how could they see into the mind of the poet. I was punished for thinking for myself, for thinking outside their conformative box. In the end she refused to teach me, so I had to move classes!

We need to remember how to think for ourselves, that it is important to do our own research and not just settle for what we are told. We have a responsibility to ourselves to do so, because it is the first step in us taking back responsibility for our lives.

This disconnect that so many people have, is what is blinding them at the moment, leading them to have blind faith in those who only wish to use and manipulate them for their own good.

We need to be creating a world where we look after one another. Where health and well being is a priority, for both us and all life on earth. Where we are encouraged to reach out to others, instead of distancing ourselves from them.

This plandemic, has been on us in such a way ,that we are now even afraid to embrace our family and friends, where we are putting so much trust in the narrative, that even seeing the true numbers is not enough for us to see the truth.

That anyone questioning this narrative, is seen as a threat, as being selfish, when in actual fact we are only doing what we as humans should be doing, expressing our freedom to think for ourselves. Something that should encouraged and celebrated. We are being oppressed and it is all in the name of health! Not our health though, the health of those in power!

Deep down, I believe many of us know that something is not right and that if we were to follow our gut instinct, things would not have gotten this far. Gotten to the stage, that in some countries you can not now be fined if you refuse the vaccine. A vaccine that is not even a vaccine and that is so experimental.

I do not understand how so many people are so willing to now trust the government, to believe that pharmaceutical companies have their best interests at heart, the same pharmaceutical companies that make billions every year out of keeping people unwell.

is a business, a business that has control over much of the world and that makes profit out of keeping people sick. How have so many forgotten, that these companies have caused so many deaths around the world.That they have had to pay out millions in compensations.

We need to remember!

We need to connect more with ourselves, to empower ourselves, this is vital for our well being, vital if we want to thrive. Because any change that happens, has to come from us. That change can only come, when we are empowered, when we feel connected to our core strength, out intuitive self.

This is my response to the latest Ecotrain Question Of The Week - What Is Your Message To The World!. Looking forward to hear, what others wish to share.

image.png

image.png




image.png


DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency