Found The Culprit Behind Our Plant Eaters

I think I've found the culprit behind our plants getting bald! 😤 So awhile ago, my mom and I went to water the plants and while staring at the bok choys feeling pity for them, I saw an insect that could be the possible culprit.

Grasshoppers!

2arool.jpgImage source: Pixabay

I've actually found two. Sadly, my mom sent them to the next life (because I told her to do so). She told me that the type of grasshoppers chilling on our mini garden were the grasshoppers who devour leaves a lot. Ah, no wonder!

I remember I've posted a photo of the grasshopper near the bok choys before. I thought it wouldn't harm the plants, so careless of me! 🤦🏻‍♀️

Anyway, I hope they're only two and just accidentally traveled to the plants. But what if there's a family of them hiding somewhere and tomorrow the mother appears? 😰😂 I hope not! Hahaha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency