What if a genius gave me the opportunity to reinvent you? Replying to @ecotrain

What if a genius allowed you to reinvent yourself?



Hello to all the hivers that make life in the @ecotrain community, I think this is the first time I write here, therefore I don't have an official presentation so this post will be my debut and not my farewell 🤣.

Among the goals I had scheduled for this year, was to participate in @ecotrain's questions, I know we are in July but I suffer from procrastination and the deep questions of the weekly challenges made me think and think and never act, until today and so I start!.

I will introduce myself by answering this week's question in its 7th season, yes I missed 6 seasons to express myself but I would read and support them silently.


If a genius came to me and allowed me to reinvent you, what would you do?


I would accept it, we all want to change something that we do not like and that does not let us move forward, who does not want to change is because he is dead, maybe he lives but his spirit does not.

I would like to change and stop procrastinating, be a person of routines, comply with it and you will achieve in the time I had decided, that he genius should go to my childhood and tighten the nuts that loosened me at that time when I started a course, or do any activity and left it halfway to start another.


Genius please fulfill this wish


Fill me with order, constancy, planning, and execution of my goals.

This is a cry for help, I am crying out, hehehe if I reinvent myself I would be a more successful person than I am. Routines kill me, I don't like them but it's just what I need.

I've already cried it out, help please 🤣😁, with I say goodbye, I wholeheartedly wish to be back next week, exploring my being and sharing it with you.

Beloved fellow travelers, thank you for making it this far, supporting me, and loving me, I love you too.



Thank you for visiting my blog, if you want to express any observation or opinion about what you have just read, I will be pleased to read it.

firma.gif

Gifs of tenor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency