Question Of The Week 9.3 "Have you ever witnessed a miracle? Please share your story..."

I have witnessed a marvelous miracle. Miracle is all something that matter in individual live, I feel miracle is something that happens in people life is one of the amazing things that matters, God is the greatest that will experience in people life.

istockphoto_1163290205_612x612.jpg

Imagesource

I could remember the miracle I experience in my life, since when I was little I was someone that couldn't do anything on my own, was very sick I could belle eat, do things that others do, sometimes I cry, sometimes I see my self as a failure, sometimes I see nothing can be done, sometimes I feel I could just die, always looking up on God hoping that one day everything will be alright, but sometimes I think God is not there maybe have offended him, that he brought this sickness in me. But all those times I was thinking I could believe that God will do something great in me, I know my God never fail his always there in my needs. I think all day, I cry all day, I felt lonely, my parent cry telling me all will be well that I should have faith in God.

Although, I felt God is always on my side he never fail, after so many years of loneliness, feeling pains, feeling I was left alone, on Sunday morning I and my parent went to church, my pastor in church was performing miracle, I was just looking at the miracle the pastor was doing, I said to myself when will my miracle of sickness come to and end, I went back home on getting home I felt something came out from me, was weak I was on the ground for so long I could not even hear any one, after some minutes, I stood up, my parent decided to hold me because I hardly work, I told them they should leave me, that I can walk. I jump, hug my parent told them that God has done it I can now work, I could do things on my own, he was a miracle on that fateful day, my parent start saying they thought I was dead when I fell down.

istockphoto_184295534_612x612.jpg

Imagesource

The miracle I experience on that day was something I couldn't believe that will happen, I loss my hope saying when is time to dead I will, but on that day I saw God miracle upon me, the miracle I experience was unexpected, on that day I know nothing is permanent in life when is time for God to heal you it will be unexpected. That day was one of the happiest day in my life. I and my family start experience a lot of miracle things since that day.

I and my family pray and thank God for the miracle things he have done, since that day I have confidence, that nothing is permanent.

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency