This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Get out of your comfort zone, Finding Home, & How to Forgive Yourself - UNTANGLED KNOTS podcast 6.2


This is part 2!

You can find part 1 here:

In this one I talk a bit about my own process of self-love and getting out of my comfort zone to push myself forward.

After having Ching Yi on twice as a kind of co-host, this time she joined me as a guest but ended up becoming the host and letting me be the guest. I love having her on because she always asks great questions. The main topic we wanted to talk about today was how we explore self love and self healing, but as usual, we float around these topics very liberally.

You can find Chingyi on Instagram: @ chingyion and @ missyellow_inwhite

If you want to see her on Hive let her know in the comments, she has been interested in Hive for a long time now but has yet to join.

And if you like what I do, check out my novella series "Confessions of the Damaged" in the link below ;-)
šŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽšŸŒŽ

My work:

šŸ“• Confessions of the Damaged psychedelic spiritual fiction

šŸŽøI + Everything - ambient folky music

šŸŽ¬Self Help For Trolls - vlog

Confessions of the Damaged 1.1 and 1.2 - Out now!

BE363EF2-BD88-4816-AAA6-09100CA941A4.jpeg





F4CD1B1ECCD442A1B52D9F956DCA8A5B.gif

Come join Hive Cross Culture to share your world and ideas.

Please consider delegating to @crossculture or following our trail šŸ™‚


ā–¶ļø 3Speak