What's Going On In The Field?

You have to finish what you start. So I continue my farming. That's the fifth post about my field in ecoTrain community.
In the last post, I showed the jungle in the field and I had to mow the weeds to even get to my plants :)

njiva1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

My wife and I picked garlic and onions. Not much, but it is something.

njiva2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

The rest is still growing. The leek is already huge.

njiva3.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Chilies are also thriving. I hope I'll succeed this year, last year I had quite a few, but someone picked them all up :(
But I have nothing fenced, anyone, who walks or runs past can take what he wants. Well, usually that doesn't happen ...

njiva4.jpg

😎 📷 😎

njiva5.jpg

😎 📷 😎

The peppers are still small, they are planted next to the chilies, I did it on purpose, I'm interested if they will mix with the chilies and the peppers will also be hot, this usually happens :)

njiva6.jpg

😎 📷 😎

The zucchini are still growing and blooming.

njiva7.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Tomatoes are mostly still green.

njiva8a.jpg

😎 📷 😎

This will be our first to eat in a couple of days :)

njiva9.jpg

😎 📷 😎

The sweet corn is progressing nicely, and the kale is huge, maybe already too big. It will take a long time to cook or bake :)

njiva10.jpg

😎 📷 😎

The basil is to be picked up. It smells very nice.

njiva11.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Broccoli is also fine.

njiva12.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Given the drought in June, the harvest is still fine, we are just waiting for the potatoes, maybe we will dig it up next week if there's no rain.

Judging by the first crate we dug up, I'd say it would be big.

njiva13.jpg

😎 📷 😎

5% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-123046).

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency