Jungle In The Field

That's the fourth post about my field in ecoTrain community. I started with a drought in the field about two months ago. After almost everything dried up, even though I was watering intensively, finally rain started, and after that, the plants slowly started to grow.

Then we weren’t in the field for three weeks because we went on vacation and there was no one to handle it. Yes, for a real gardener, this is unacceptable, because you have to be in constant contact with your plants, at least that's what they say ... and what is the situation now?

As I wrote in the title, and as seen in the picture, it seems like a jungle to me :)

njiva1.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

Everything grows like crazy. And finally, we also have some crops. My wife and I have picked up quite a bit. The first tomatoes, green beans, potatoes, onions, peppers, leeks, basil, kale!
Almost everything we planted. I haven't touched the sweet potatoes and chilies yet.

njiva2.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

And everything will continue to mature. Tomatoes have just begun.

njiva3.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

Most of them are zucchini, which are already almost too big. We need to pick them daily.

njiva4.jpg

😎 πŸ“· 😎

Although it's very sunny again, watering will no longer be necessary simply because there are so many weeds that retain moisture.
But I'm going to have to clean it up a little bit because it's too much. Stay tuned for the next post!

5% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-123046).

😎 πŸ“· 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency