The cat gets a bed upgrade & interest from a male suitor 😺

The kids noticed Fifi sleeping in her usual sunny spot the other day and decided to upgrade her bed very quietly without waking her up. It was fun watching them do this and it made a big difference to the usual noisy games!

IMG_4449.jpg

They took turns to stand on the seat and arrange things carefully around her.

IMG_4451.jpg

She really was sleeping deeply and had no idea what was happening.

IMG-4461.JPG

They added a bunch of different mouse sized toys all around her, so she would have something to play with when she woke.

IMG-4459.JPG

And finally they built a little wall to keep her safe.

IMG_4476.jpg

When she woke up she was quite surprised!

IMG-4467.JPG

If only cats could talk.

IMG-4472.jpg

The other thing I wanted to mention was that she has a boyfriend! In fact he is not the first but on this occasion it was different because she was on heat for the first time and seemed very interested to play with him.

IMG-4482.JPG

I have never seen this cat before but I am glad I was able to photograph him because something tells me this is the father of our future kittens.

IMG-4487.JPG

There are many wild cats living on a south facing bit of mountain just outside our village and I am fairly sure this is where he came from. He didn't seem very comfortable with humans and hissed at me when I came too close, but refused to leave when I tried to get him out

They sat together for three days in various different places around the courtyard.

IMG_4503.jpg

When he wasn't looking she would adopt unusual positions, I suppose to make herself all beautiful for him?

IMG-4491.JPG

On the third night he was crying outside the house so I let her out to join him, but there was a strange feeling, like I was letting my daughter out to lose her virginity! I watched them run off into the darkness together and I smiled.

The following day she waited for him in this plant pot but he never came back. I suspect this means he got what he wanted and we will never see him again.

IMG_4499.jpg

But I am excited now for the possible future kittens!

And for our future figs which have already started growing :)

IMG-4504.JPG

In other news I am flat out every day studying the fine art of trading. It doesn't leave much time for anything else and I want so much to go outside and play when the sun is shining but I am forcing myself to do this. By my estimation I would say we have only nine months left to take advantage of this bull market and I don't know about you guys but I intend to be loaded by the time it is done.

Measuring the activity of BTC pre 2014 it is possible using the trend based fib time tool to calculate future pivot points. Using this system (combined with a few others) you would have been able to predict the Dec 2017 top at the 2 extension. I am therefore looking at Dec 2021 as the top for this cycle, at the 4 extension.

Screen Shot 2021-03-23 at 10.55.49.png

While I don't think I will need too much money to build the kind of community I have in mind, having a bunch of it at my disposal certainly won't hurt and will afford me the ability to be more generous with others, potentially paying for their flights over here. Only the best people will be joining us.

I leave you with a recently constructed lego unicorn...

IMG_4522.jpg

and the thought of more greatness to come!

Love & Light everyone 🌱

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency