Esteban learns to manifest through others 🌱

Screen Shot 2021-08-16 at 11.41.06.png

I was going to write about the wonderful few days we have just spent exploring our local river canyons and how it is places like this which completely re-connect me with these great mountains, but something happened last night which feels much more important. Esteban successfully completely his first intentional manifesting mission! And he did it in a way which meant that he personally had to do nothing at all.

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 08.21.39.png

Naturally I have been teaching him about Law of Attraction for a long time already so I was keen to put his understanding to the test. The opportunity arrived one week ago when he asked me to buy a game on the ipad for him. Something he doesn't normally do. He understands and accepts that he is limited to the free games only, but on this occasion he seemed really keen. It was a Super Mario game, harmless enough and I was happy to buy it for him, but the €9.99 price tag gave me an idea.

I told him that if he could manifest a €10 note and put it in my hands I would buy the game for him. By chance he was going the following day to a place called Aqua Land, a water park where there would be a lot of people and a higher chance of finding his prize randomly on the ground.

AQUALAND-2021.jpg

We checked a few pics on the internet (coz I don't actually have physical money) and made sure he was familiar with what a red €10 note looks like, taking time to evaluate the full image with its strange writing and antiquitech arch, likely a resonance device of some kind.

image.png

Together we fantasised about what it would feel like to find that note, revelling in the beauty of it. And that was it. I told him to forget it now and see what happened. However, what he did was to go direct to his paper & pens to create a €10 note of his own. A lovely looking replica in the end. He then placed this in his pocked and said he was going to enjoy the feeling of having it in there. Great I told him! Why not?

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 08.26.59.png

The following day at Aqua Land he was very conscious of his mission and searched everywhere for the note. But such is the way with LOA, a sense of desperation only blocks the flow of possibilities. In fact he needed to forget about it to manifest it. So the more he searched the more desperate he became and by the end of the day he was quite down, not having found it.

He begged me for another way to get his game and I figured this would be the only way to help him forget his request to the Universe, so I agreed and created a star system in which he had to collect a total of 100 stars by doing good deeds throughout the month to achieve his goal. I don't normally instigate such systems because this is basically just bribery and not a good lesson but on this occasion it felt different. And I was right. He forgot quickly and focused his attention on doing good deeds, still with a consciousness of the goal. Just enough for the Universe to do its work.

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 08.29.50.png

Sabrina is doing a 7 day vipassana at the moment. A silent meditation at a monastery in the mountains. To avoid coming home at night she is staying with a friend in the village who understands (unlike children) that she is not to be bothered under any circumstances. So we didn't expect to see her this week. However, by chance last night we did! She had just finished the first day and was getting out of the car to enter her friend's house when we were passing by on our evening walk, so obviously the kids were super excited to see her and avoiding an interaction was impossible.

Thankfully she informed us that she could still speak because the mediation itself did not begin until the following day. She smiled at Esteban and excitedly drew a €10 note from her pocked, explaining that she had found it while walking slowly & intentionally in the monastery grounds that morning. Needless to say, she felt strongly this note was for him and handed it over immediately. Esteban turned and gave it to me, asking if that counts? Of course it counts I said! His mission was simply to put the note in my hand and there it was. And yes, it never happens the way you think it's going to happen.

He had his Mario game the next day and a valuable lesson was learned. By engaging his mother with his energy (during the day at Aqua Land day) he was able to hand over the task altogether. I can assure you we don't often find money on the ground in this county so this really was something special and as insignificant as it may sound to some of you, I feel quite proud of him and excited now to expand on the goal for his next manifesting mission.

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 08.52.35.png

A mission which he will create himself by letting me know what he desires. In the end of course, he won't need me and the world will be his oyster.

Here's me after dunking myself in that water, which was extremely cold but thoroughly invigorating!

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 08.25.52.png

I have slept like a baby since that day :)

Love & Light everyone 🌱

238477435_533596387755012_4992240842171782158_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency