RE: The horrible morals of humanity

I go back and repeat, it is called the food chain, it is not murder, it is the natural order.
If dinosaurs existed and ate people, would you claim their right to life and would they change? like a tiger with a deer ...
I have never killed an animal but I love chicken, that does not make me the worst person as you say, I have seen many cases as children of vegan parents who die from denying reality.
You should not insult people who are not vegan, we just do not think the same, and that is not bad, it is bad that I insult you and you insult me.
You didn't answer the questions I asked in the previous comment either.
I could accept your idea of ​​not killing animals a bit but for hunting, it makes no sense to hunt for sport.
Look at the movie avatar, look when they hunt an animal, it's a great way of thinking that they gave to those characters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency