Introduce my self with this hive platform🌺 by@ridoy12

Hello everyone,How are you.Hope you are well,I am also fine and safe,I am a new member in this platform.

Hive is a great platform.I am very happy to be able to join the hive platform.

I am going to join the hive community and I have joined the Ecency community. I hope you all will support me.

IMG_20210918_220938.jpg

My identities👇

My name is Ridoy hasan.
My father name is shakawat shake.
My country name Bangladesh.
I love motherland.
My Hive username :@ridoy12

IMG_20210918_135007.jpg

I am a student. I live in Bangladesh. I love my homeland very much. Homeland is like my mother. I love my homeland just as much as I love my mother. I was brought up in the bosom of this homeland. So I love my homeland very much.

IMG_20210918_135043.jpg

I love to take pictures. I love to travel. And I love to do photography. So I will post about travel and photography on this blog. You will all support me.

IMG_20210918_135119.jpg

I like the green nature of rural Bengal very much. I am a village child. I love the village very much and I want to highlight the beautiful nature of the village.

I am new to hive blog, so I hope you all will support me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency