Ecotrain Question of the week season 6:#7 How do you feel in this moment?

I am feeling love, Happy and cheerful, for the past few monthss i have been imagine my life without a lover, I used to wonder what's feel to fall in again after the heart break I got from my previous relationship.

Life became tiring for me and at times things were not as smooth because I could not for one minute relax my mind and have a good thoughts about myself.

Therefore, some weeks ago I met this pretty lady in a mall we chatted exchange our phone numbers and house address, she was so beautiful that I could not stop thinking about her.

img_0.7161245941280449.jpg

Then three days ago, I decided to call her and ask how is doing and if okay for her if i invite her for a sit out and replied "I am sure if my schedule will permit me" but I will get back to you in few minutes", Here was her call telling me is okay we should go for a sit out I was so happy about it.
We had our discussion and which she accepted that we become friends.

The next day she came visiting and we relate as matured, therefore i must confess that at the moment I am feeling love.

img_0.8311822709841361.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency