The amazing beauty of the Jamuna river

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you how much fun I had on the banks of the river Jamuna today.

IMG_20210830_000011.jpg

We are a riverine country of Bangladesh. There are many small and big rivers in this country. There are big rivers in these big rivers. Jamuna river is one of the big rivers. Jamuna river is located in Sirajganj district. People come to the river to enjoy the beauty of the river because the weather is beautiful and the air is free.

IMG_20210830_000039.jpg

I came to the river bank with my friends today. I came to the river bank. I came very close to the river. I came here and saw a lot of stones placed on the river bank. These stones are protecting the river from erosion. The stones were very beautiful. The cool air has captivated my mind.

IMG_20210830_000104.jpg

We sat on the river bank for a long time enjoying the cool breeze of the river then we traveled by boat to the river now it is evening we on the river bank we watched the sunset scene I enjoyed watching the sunrise scene in the afternoon more people crowded the river bank every day When they come to enjoy the beauty of the river, the river Jamuna is a very beautiful place in our Sirajganj.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency