Have you witnessed Miracle? QOTW ( MIRACLE I SAW CLOSELY)

Another fantastic week of competition, this time with a lovely question. "Have you seen Miracle?" says the narrator. A miracle is anything that occurs with the assistance of an unknown power. Or, to put it another way, there are laws that go against the world's rules. Everything that goes beyond human nature and isn't included in the realm of possibilities is said to as a miracle. There have been some incredible and unacceptable events in my life. I'm going to tell you about a Miracle I saw, but first I'd like to clear up one of the misunderstandings. Some individuals confuse the terms "miracle" with "magic".

img_0.24529731728321544.jpg
Source Ecotrain

We will refer to any action that is supported by nature and is beyond the reach of humans as a Miracle. But magic is a distinct entity, as is every action carried out by human effort, whether positive or destructive. Magic is something that man learns and experiences challenges with, and it is possible to learn the wrong way. However, Miracle is the polar opposite of Magic, which is a beneficial deed that almost always occurs by occult means.

People use magic to further their personal vendettas or to end someone's life. What is a devil's work, and why do devilish people learn it to fulfil their heart desires? They don't care if the person's life is in danger, and almost every religion condemns it. However, a miracle is a gift from God that benefits humans, such as when a person is in danger, an unseen helper appears and protects him..

img_0.3112742408949059.jpg

Source

I'll tell you about one of my stories in which I witnessed a miracle up close, an incident that happened to me that was a definite miracle, and the only reason I'm here today is because of the goodness of that miracle. I was having financial troubles and couldn't find a job that would allow me to live my life, so I decided to travel to Europe to improve my situation. To do so, we must take an unauthorised route that is full with hurdles and perils.

I joined a Caravan that was heading to Europe, and there were around 30 of us in all. Our initial route took us via Iran, where we crossed the Turkish border in a risky route. It was difficult to judge how risky the path was. We had to descend down a narrow route with a massive mountain on one side and an open desolate land on the other, which was about 2 kilometres below.

img_0.0320636171114802.jpg

Source

The agent advised us to move only at night to avoid being apprehended by Iranian authorities. It was 12:00 a.m., and there was complete darkness. We were not permitted to use a torch or any other form of light. We started going late at night, and we arrived to a point where it was difficult to move from, and my foot became asleep, and I began to tumble. A female was with me on my backward, and she supported me with a scarf and kept me from falling.

At the time, I was taken aback by how the girl was holding the shawl, and how I managed to grasp it from the other side was nothing short of a miracle. Another unexpected thing was how a female who is usually weak caught me and dealt with my weight. This is the account of what happened to me, and I can honestly say it was nothing short of a miracle.

This is my entry to the contest and I hope friends will like the post. Special thanks to the @ecotrain community for the support.

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency