Keep me in Balance with Solidarity and Treatment of Others.

Exhausting myself trying to convince others of the value of my reasons is a waste of time and opens the door to bitterness. However, if I abandon my own path due to lack of courage in the face of the difficulties that arise, it would lead me to enter through the same door. People have over us the power we give them. It is as simple as that. The opinion of the world cannot prevent me from being able to realize my potential. I respect everyone, but above all, I respect myself..

Contempt is the vain attempt to disguise aggressiveness with the veneer of kindness. In the end, it is nothing more than an act of violence like any other. But I will not allow myself that blow. All aggressiveness reveals the amount of misunderstanding that the other person has in relation to himself, to his pains and weaknesses. All hatred originates from the inability to deal with difficulties, to face problems and to seek improvement through the improvement of the self in living. Irritation is an unconscious sign of insecurity, of the fear of not being able to overcome the obstacle that opposes a desire. Hatred is the poison of the fruit whose seed is fear.

Portada.png

Sin título.png

The willingness of the other to overcome the problem.

In essence, this means the willingness to go beyond oneself. We cannot impose what others do not want or do not believe. All truth is personal. It is not beyond the person who understands it. And it is always at that limit of virtues that add up, at that level of consciousness that expands and at those perfected choices. And on the other hand, I do not want to be defeated by the behavior of others, nobody's darkness can have the power to extinguish my light.

It is the moment of stillness, of accurate perception of myself and everything around me. Also to work; to do it with enthusiasm. Silence and joy are not incompatible. I believe in my own light and I want to follow the path I have chosen. It will only lead me to my truth. To remain serene, joyful and to offer the best of myself every day. The rest, life corrects.

@riverflows3.png

Sin título.png

Always help

Solidarity is fundamental, but it is necessary to understand what is the best help; there is the right help for every moment. You cannot rescue those who believe they do not need to be rescued. The will to move forward is paramount. Only the other is able to perceive that his suffering will not cease as long as he remains in the darkness in which he finds himself, he will seek the light.

You don't have to accompany anyone. This means respect for oneself and for all. The refusal of one person to become enlightened cannot prevent another from walking, with the penalty that all will be destroyed. I am responsible for the world, but first I have a commitment to myself. Otherwise, there will be no evolution. I will be a prisoner in the dark room of the shadows of others. Each at his own pace, at the pace of his own rhythm and time.

@riverflows2.png

Sin título.png

I have to understand who I am, the powers that are hidden inside me, the moment I am living and everything that surrounds me. Then, I will move internally so that life can breathe again. Light is not a concession, it is a conquest. We learn to appreciate the beauty of the world, life, only when we understand the richness we have at home, our soul.

FirmaR.png

EDTW222-removebg-preview.png

Sin título.png

The source of the images used in this publication belongs to @riverflows : collection HIVE STOCK IMAGES: FLOWERS 🌼 SPRING


EDBannerStock.png

Sin título.png

EEEEEEDDnm.png

WIN UP TO 100 HIVE AND MORE! The March Equinox Balance Challenge!

I invite you to participate in this new Natural Medicine community challenge, with up to 100 HIVE as a prize! Don't think about it, run!


Sin título.png


Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!

1.png

image.pngimage.png

Delegate II Community II Discord


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency