WHAT A HELPER!

I didn't even ask him to do this!

My oldest son "Monster Truck" sure knows what's up, but that's because I often let him help. Today, he came with me to cut some cedar. While I was busy with the chainsaw, he started gathering and stacking the branches. I didn't even ask him to help with that. Plus, not only was he stacking them, he was laying them down all facing the same way! Even many adults do not understand the wisdom in this. If you ever end up moving, chipping, or doing anything besides burning them in the future, having them all stacked the same way comes in really handy. Did I mention that he's only eight years old? Check this little guy out!

A BLESSING OF A HELPER - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency