Ecotrain Question of the week season 7 #1: A Season of Gratitude and Magic

@Ecotrain your work in making the world Peaceful is one of a kind and i say thank you.
Followed by appreciating my maker for the gift life, he takes care of us, our children, our brothers and our sisters, he does not allow us to cry in any way, he protect us, he provide our needs and I say thank you.

img_0.5395415272621071.jpg
I will never forget to say that I am grateful for my job, one thing about job is that as far as you are happy doing that particular job that is great, because doing something that tend to give you less happiness is bad and should be avoid therefore, I am grateful for having a good job that gives me happiness joy.

I am also gratitude for being able to understand what is good and what is wrong, wrong and good are interchangeable therefore it makes me happy to depict this quality of being able to different between the two as it Served aa a guide in my daily operations.

img_0.5395415272621071.jpg
Also grateful for having supportive friends and such that could never leave your side no matter the circumstances, they said a good friend is better than a bad brother, therefore I am happy for having a good friend.

Being able to speak and learn fluently is what made me happy also, languages are powerful weapons, for instance if you travel to a particular place, as a novice in that place, if you understand that language you can speak that will help and promote oneness within people.

THANKS, SEE YOU NEXT WEEK.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency