ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 8 - ACTION: #1 What Actions have you taken in your life that led to positive changes?

Effectiveness to work is the action I have taken that has help me positively, unlike before, i used to go to work whenever I like, I didn't used to consider timing, time was not importance to me and at the end I would end up loosing my target.

woman_3609984_480.jpg
pixabay

This was one of the challenges I face in days back, but now never again, I am always punctual, up and efficient, i go to work when appropriate and all my aims and objectives will be obtained in a conducive manner.

I took timing serious and I always set an alarm which Served as a guide in my daily activities, the alarm help me a lot and get my work done in a way I love it so much.

Since the day, I say no to lateness, my work and my family life became balance, I now know what I am capable of and what I am ought not to do.

Right now, I do not just do things the way I like, rather, I set my timer in whatsoever I want to do, because I have realized that setting a guide in your daily activities is good and achievement will be better and better.

Say no to lateness of work and let effectiveness be our name

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency