QOTW: Season 6 #7: How do you feel in this moment?

Have a happy Sunday everyone. It is a family day and I hope that you enjoy the moment. For me, as usual feeling alone and lonely but still, manage my life positively.

inbound1541325947950508082.jpg
Credit to @ecotrain

How I felt two days ago?

Frankly, I was on the enormous hard self-pity that brought me to cry. It was a tremendous feeling I couldn't almost carry on. It broke me again into pieces. How life is so unfair? I felt that there is no place for me to be happy and I want to end it up. That was really what I was feeling. It was a kind of suffering that I couldn't tell anyone and even today, I don't think to open it here. I just kept it and I need your respect. Don't ask me what and how it happened. I surpassed that moment and to respect myself, I decided to hide the reason why and it must be indiscreet. The important is that I am here today with you. I just want to say and extend my advice to everyone to please hold on, to please ask the Lord God for guidance when weaknesses covered our strength. Hopefully, It could never happen to you. I am so afraid if you couldn't handle those matters in your life. Don't forget to pray.

How I feel today?

Waking up full of grace after I had a good sleep compared to my previous sleepless night. Anyway, no one is to be blamed for our struggle. It is ourselves. I accepted that fact and reality. My unheard crying is useless, it caused hypertension and looking me so ugly in the mirror. I was forced to calm down and forcibly did my work. So now I realized to be smart, to be strong, and to think it twice before jumping to a conclusion. Today, I feel better than yesterday and wiser. On the other hand, I am also grateful to the person I talked to and found some lessons to learn about how to handle everything. This is what I am feeling right now for myself.

On the other hand, I feel better with the Pfizer vaccine that had been given to me. Some bad speculation online about the bad effect is not true and I am fully in good condition after the vaccine. There are so many hearsays about the alleged allergies that come out after the vaccine. I could attest that everything is beyond normal and no need to be afraid. I encourage everyone to have it and remove all their fears about it. I don't know what will happen the next day but I assure you, that I am okay after the session.

It's too hot

The temperature is too hot. I never open the aircon to keep me sweating. The water in the faucet is too hot like burning my skin when I clean myself. Last night I took my bath. You know how hot here in the desert.

How I feel for my family?

I have been missing them so badly after three years of not seeing them in person. I lost my mother last year and my father needs to see me but I can not pursue my vacation due to this pandemic. Sooner, I will be there after this circumstance.

Now, I am ready to grind for my daily task. Time check here in Saudi Arabia is 12:27 noon, Sunday. It falls in May 30, 2021.

The end of May is today. I don't know what month of June will brings? I hope for a positive vibe that will go inside my vein. I don't wanna cry. I want to be happy and if it happens to me, I consider it as a great consolation before the end of my life.

Thank you @ecotrain. I hope that you like my story. Have a nice day!

That's All and Hive On!

inbound7181472228212415201.gif
Gif credit to gremayo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency