QOTW by @ecotrain - What Is Beauty?

Have a wonderful day my dearest friends here in this community @ecotrain. How are you beautiful hivers? Let us keep safe. Coronavirus ruined the real essence of the beauty of the world. It hinders some beautiful plans in life but I believe it happens for a reason. Let us be among those who take responsibility for how to shorten this pandemic. Let us show our beauty as a person who has been thinking of being safe and safety for our mankind.


inbound5682593832241904595.jpg

For me, beauty is a God-given grace that a person should take care of. It is not only in outward appearance but it is the most important of all, the inner beauty of man. This is what we must pay attention to so that we do not make a mistake in recognizing someone. True beauty is found at the bottom of our hearts and minds.

inbound3963830966871461967.jpg
I am a nature lover, has a simple beauty without any makeup since then. I have a good heart and mindset but I am still not perfect, got sin because I am human.

The Outer Beauty

We notice the number of beautiful women today but we can no longer recognize who has inherent beauty. Do you know why? Most have been retouched, the shape of the body, nose, eyes, mouth, face shape, and even natural color can be changed. So what happens, the mother is beautiful but when the child comes out of the womb, it looks different than her mother. Because the real beauty has been changed. The parent did not think that it hurts a child whose face is ugly compared to his mother. That is just one example of human violence even in its beauty. Natural external beauty is something that is sought by most today especially in men. They want a nice and presentable companion while taking a walk. Not thinking what venom it caused. So sometimes women retouch to be among the beautiful women.

inbound602150484900268984.jpg
Someone gave me flower and I found the real beauty of her heart for me.

The Inside Beauty of a Person

We can see this in the lower part of our hearts and mind. The giver of peace to society or the world of infertility. A person’s beauty should be the first thing to look for. True beauty is their understanding and love.

inbound4735562929431759149.jpg
I was walking on a rainy afternoon yesterday and I felt incredible when I noticed this beauty of white flowers on the roadside.

Beauty of Nature

It must be taken care of by our society and we must make way for the beauty of the environment to remain. What would mother earth be like without its beauty? Here we combine the outer and inner forms of beauty for the sake of the world. The beauty of mother nature, give me the feeling of being contented in life. I appreciate how God gave us the world of Beauty!

That's all @ecotrain

Hive On and Keep Safe!

inbound7047819195372247094.gif

inbound5172025867135683055.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency