ECOTRAIN QOTW SEASON 7 #1: A SEASON OF GRATITUDE & MAGIC...

Have a wonderful day hivers and most especially to the @ecotrain community. I have been away for two weeks and here I am once again in good fate.

inbound5637336184551611999.jpg

The word genie is not new to my ears, I always heard it from my employer most especially the elderly or young ones who got angry with someone. It is sounds familiar to me. And I had it in my mind that it refers to someone not a human being like us but a supernatural.

spirit of Arabian folklore, as depicted traditionally imprisoned within a bottle or oil lamp, and capable of granting wishes when summoned.

What if a Genie Gave You the Chance To Reinvent Yourself?

How I wish to have it and be one of them! There was a time that I was hidden under the root of the big tree at the back part of my grandparent. It happened during a full moon when I was only one month old. Then, it happened again when I was six years old. He was a little boy also. We played marbles for two hours and it happened without the knowledge of my parent. But my grandfather heard two children talking under our house. It was me and my supernatural friend. I think he is one of the genies.

If genie is true and hears our wishes, I have only one thing I want to reinvent myself. I struggled with a lot of things from childhood until now. So, I wish to become a powerful human being who could make my life happy. There will be no sadness and only we live in harmony. Whatever I want, I could have it all. I want to explore and experience a life without worries, Like today, I want to cast out away the coronavirus. I don't need wealth. The wish I would like to ask from the genie is real happiness because I never had experience real happiness. I wish I could fly going to the Philippines every day and come back here to Saudi Arabia in one day. I want to be with my family and to be with my extended family here. In this situation, it could make me happy.

Another wish that I would be forever young. Normally, we were born as a child but keep me healthy and beautiful at the age of the '70s or '80s. Hahaha!

Anyway, I am just laughing today about this blog. I have no exact knowledge of what to write. My mind is empty but I want to wish for myself. And that is only true happiness.

I had been tested so many times and I hope that the happiness I want will be granted. The simplest wish and no more other than that.

Thank you @ecotrain for your interesting question for this week.

To all disclaimers, I would like to emphasize that we should trust the power of our Creator. I believe in God who plan for our life.

Hive On and Keep Safe!

inbound2265447055588975678.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency