What's in My Garden Day#49 Most Plants In The Garden Bear Fruits

Hi Hivians,

For my daily blogs, I will show to you of what's in my garden.

Today I will start and show it to you.

Day#49 Updates in My Garden

I have updates in my garden.

The squash are getting bigger. I hope it will grow big. I hope I can harvest squash.

6axc4i.jpg

o2x3ls.jpg

sf8ceg.jpg

The eggplant always bear fruits. Many times I harvested eggplants. 😊

p3178d.jpg

kaia2j.jpg

t3ebsy.jpg

This season the custard apple tree have more fruits than before. We picked more ripe this season. 😊

8stepd.jpg

uld4hx.jpg

The tomatoes have a lot of fruits. We picked many times already. 😊

w7fm0l.jpg

iimdmx.jpg

For the first time, I have bell pepper now.

6zwx3o.jpg

7qrl4q.jpg

The finger chili keep on bearing fruits. I picked a lot from the time it bear fruits. 😊

8v7xrr.jpg

That is all the updates from my garden after many weeks without updating of what's in my garden.

See you on my next day showing to you all of what's on my garden.

Yours truly,

@nielbing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency