Is hobbies can make you happy ?

image.png

image source

In my case the answer is yes. Because that's what makes me happiest. And to me this happiness, helps me to keep away from bad thoughts, fatigue, upset. To me that hobby means doing something that you don't have to do by looking at the clock. Time will pass but you will not get tired of doing your job. My hobby is two things. 1. Pet birds and 2. Creating new 3D designs. And I never get tired of doing these two.

A study has shown that those who are involved in their hobby work have a better mindset, have a lower heart rate, and are more interested in working. Everyone's hobbies are different. But the problem is to keep this hobby alive. Because not everyone's situation is always the same. Hobby also changes with the passage of time. Again, with the change of time, due to work pressure and environmental conditions, one is forced to forget one's hobbies. Because very few people can work according to their hobbies. Because when your hobby hinders your way of life, that hobby will not last long. And this is what happens to most people. Because you can sustain your hobby till an age. But when the surrounding pressure comes, it can no longer be sustained. This is mainly due to the choice of hobbies that are beyond our reach or that will not be of any use to us in the future. As many people have a hobby of being a good player but he has gone to a stage where he can no longer spend time behind his game, then he has to choose between hobby and future. And most people here will choose her beautiful future. For this, in my opinion, people should have a hobby that will be helpful for their beautiful future. As I mentioned, one of my hobbies is creating new 3D designs. And I studied this same subject which is why it is also working in my professional life. And no problem comes from my family to do it. I can keep my hobby alive. And pet birds, I try to pet them as much as I can. Because I know what I can do. I don't do hobbies that are beyond my reach. Which is why I have been able to keep this hobby alive. And these do not waste my time. These help me to think in new ways. Because 3D designs are not all the same. I always think about how to do these things more beautifully. These are helping me to change my preferences. Helping me to learn something new. It makes me interested in learning new software work. This is exactly what happens to those who do their hobbies.

Everyone should keep their hobbies alive. Because in this tired city only hobbies can give a little peace. Don't give up at all, you should keep your hobbies, even if they are small, because at the end of retirement, these hobbies will become your memory and give you peace. We should not relieve tension by taking expensive medicines, we should relieve fatigue by doing our own hobbies .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency