Ecotrain QOTW 6 #7: How do you feel in this moment?

image.png
image source

At the moment, I'm feeling very happy. Because I'm sitting at my favorite computer desk and writing this post. I feel much better at this time because after 10 pm I have dinner with my family. Then I play computer games with my friends and when everyone is asleep I sit at my favorite computer desk and finish my work.

In fact, at the end of the day, I spend this time for myself. I think you should spend some time for yourself to stay well. And this is the best time for me after everyone sleeps at night.

My computer desk is right next to the window. Due to this, I can enjoy the air of nature at the same time. Because for the whole day's work, I don't get a chance to spend some time for myself, so I have found a way to keep myself well.

I think everyone should do it. Spend some time for yourself throughout the day. Because in the tension of work all day, one's mood is not good. That's normal. I also have a job so I know that very well. But too much tension is bad for yourself. And it has a bad effect on both body and mind. And you can't sleep well with extra tension. And its effect on the work of the next day. So I resort to this method. And spending time with friends makes you feel a lot freer. I can't always spend time with them directly but so after 10 pm tonight we all play games together and talk. I'm fine. Here I expressed my feelings in the form of very short words.

I would like to thank the eco train community for asking this question this season.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency