Ecotrain QOTW 6 #5: IS LIFE FAIR?

I would first like to thank the ECOTRAIN community for discussing this topic. In fact, many things happen in our lives Which is why we think it's got us fair results or it's been unfair to me. This is what I used to think that what happens to me is always unfair. And it mostly happened during the time of my exam results. The one who wrote by looking at my notebook got more marks than me. And I thought why this was always the case with me. But now that I have a job, I have learned to understand life so now I think the results will come as we work.

I believe in karma. The results are the same as the way we work. And he who does not work does not get any reward for his deeds. When I was 10-12 years old when my parents scolded me or punished me, I thought that there is a country where I can live freely, but my parents can't punish me. At that time my uncle who lived in America said that there are rules in that country that if boys and girls reach a certain age then their parents cannot punish them. I felt very unlucky. And I wondered why I was not born in that country. Now I understand that what was supposed to happen to me has happened. I believe in this religion and action. We think that whatever God does with us is for our good.

image.png

image source

This unfair thing I believed until an age. But not now. I think God sent us to earth healthy with the ability to work. When we were young, we used to do a lot of things without realizing it. The one who saw my notebook and wrote it, his handwriting was much prettier than mine so he got good marks from me. We do a lot of things whose results are bad for us. And we are convinced that this has been unfair to me. But that's not the case. When we do something in a hurry or do something we have no idea about, there is a 90% chance of bad results. Because if you can do anything in a hurry, it will be wrong. If we take the test, we will see that the answers to the questions we give towards the last are the most wrong. The reason for this is that due to lack of time, we make a lot of mistakes while writing. As a result of which we have to see bad results.

We have a serious problem that when something good happens to us we think it is good because of our good deeds but when something bad happens we think God is doing bad to us. Many of us do this work. That's not right. Your work is responsible for everything.

The admin here has said that many of us have older brothers or sisters. But a lot of times we see that they get more chocolate or anything else than us. This is what is judged fairly with minors. Speaking from my own experience, I also have an older brother. he is 2 years older than me. The same thing happened to me. But my parents explained to me that my older brother is older than me so he can eat more than me. If I am given the same amount of food, I will waste food. So I can eat or take as much as I need. Which is why I never realized this thing.

Apart from these, sometimes something happens to me that I am not ready for. At least once I feel that I have been treated unfairly. Then I do nothing. Accepting the situation. Let's try to find out what it is for. If it is possible to change it, then I try to do it and if not, I will work for it so that it will not happen again in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency