Various boats and steamers have also arrived on the river

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, I am very well. Today I am going to share with you the most beautiful story of boat travel.

IMG_20210908_180737.jpg

In our Sirajganj the water in the river Jamuna has now increased. And with the rise of water, life seems to have returned to the river. Boats and launch steamers are now plying the river. I love watching these scenes. People are coming from far and wide to travel along the river. They are navigating. I had a lot of fun traveling in this beautiful weather of the river.

IMG_20210908_180805.jpg

Many people are traveling on the river. I saw a fisherman fishing in the river. A variety of fish are now found in the river. And these fish are very tasty. Everyone is interested in buying fish from this river.Today I came to the river bank and saw fishing. I like it very much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency