Ecotrain: what if a genie give you a chance to reinvent myself?

This week question may seem easy to answer at the face of it, but with deep reflection you will just understand that you are the best version of what you will like to be. Our major inadequacy begins when we start to compare ourselves with others whether physically , mentally or financially.

However, this do not change the fact that there are things I would have loved to change about myself if given the chance to reinvent myself; especially as regard my pass choices.

Yeah! My pass choices. This choice might have been as a result of my young age or naivety. Reinventing myself should start from going into business at my early age. I think that's one thing I would have loved I had done earlier in life.

img_0.34530528488874523.jpg

The above regret is obvious to me because I had an opportunity to start business at my early age but do not utilized that opportunity; after my college, my Aunt provided me with some money to start a phone book business. That year mobile phones were new in my country. People use phone book to make calls. I decline her request. Instead opted to write jamb to further my education.

That do not look like a bad choice at that time. But the reality of life at this time in my country exposes the bad choice I made at that time. Which will warrant me to want to reinvent myself to adjust that mistake or choice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency