Connecting with nature.

We all have one scenery that help us connect to ourselves and shut us out from the world. Even though those scenery are hardly found in metropolitan cities. And whenever we find ourselves in such places, we experience some level of tranquility that only nature can give.

I grew up in a village, so I was lucky to have known and also connect with nature easily. I can remember whenever I was to go meet my parent in the farm alone, there was this particular area where tall trees were planted, whenever I get to that spot, I will lean on a tree and listen to how the birds chirps on those tall trees. I often enjoyed the calmness and the shade those trees provide and the smell that comes out from those decaying leaves, were just amazing.

img_0.44573774183443343.jpg
Photo source

Whenever am in my introverted mood, the above scenery is the perfect place I always yearn to be. It helps me shut out all my worries and connect me to some kind of peace that such scenery only gives.

The nature experience of tall trees, the decaying smell of leaves, and the shades those trees provide is one that helps me connect to my inner self and shut me out from the worries of this life. It brings some inner peace to me that bud some child likes behaviours like picking of random stones and stoning at an empty space or laying on the leaves without minding it getting my clothes stained.

Now that am in a city and very hard to get such setting, my dream house will have a space where trees will be planted that will provide such scenery.

The ecotrain community have done a great job in providing topic that help us reflect and connect to who we really are.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency