Have you ever witnessed a miracle?

img_0.9426235439775499.jpg

@ecotrain my warmly gratitude goes to you in particular.
I have read a lot from people and is so impressive and educative.
There are people's idea that really triumph mine of which I'm very much impressive to be part of this hive block chain community.; Centre of reward.

I will adheres to this questions in his own simplicity.
I have witnessed a miracle in several major dimensions of which I will share all here.

Miracles are experiencing the supernatural, breakthrough beyond the natural expectations.
Miracles are unexpected achieve desired.
Miracles break every existing protocol.
Miracles are unobserved exceeding limit of operations.
Miracles are excelling over unmerited warrant.

The very miracle I have vividly experience or can say is the one of my national youth service corps (nysc) in Nigeria.
This is a call to obey service to every Nigerian graduate; A service of oath to the country.
It's a one year service of humility, your pledges to Nigeria your country.
I was posted to a certain locality I am to served.
Two things happen to me Miraculously.
Firstly,
Federal Government paid me three months salary that was already back paid, I didn't ask or make request of any kind 🀣🀣 I was only praying for a supernatural breakthrough and there was nothing like reversion or call for query of any kind till date🀣🀣😜😜
That was a miracle to me

Unsplash
miracle_seltzer_o1hw06wtkw4_unsplash.jpg

Miracles are unwarranted or unexpected occurrences
Now my second miracle goes this way.
I had this flimsy issue with local Government inspector (LGI).
He told me that I'm a community development service defaulter (CDS)
I pleaded for not guilty and he refused.
He promise me that I won't pass out with my colleagues, I pleaded for not guilty but mercy was not on my side and I weep,
My Inspector place me charge that I couldn't pay.
My monthly salary was not even up to the charge or query giving to me,
I cried 🀣.
Now on the day of my discharge,
Something happen.
Miracle,
I couldn't report as early as I suppose to in the council.
I was petrified.
Then few minutes to the closing hours.
I sum up courage to the council to get my discharge.
Approaching the gate with heart filled with fears.
This man can stop me from collecting my Discharge Certificate; my thought
But to my surprising,
As drop by the gate with great fears engraving me.
I saw my colleagues jubilating,
We exchange pleasantries.
Handshakes and move a bit and stop.
Ask for directives,
To the left hand side of the council.
[Unsplash][https://unsplash.com/photos/_cbKur5I60A]
road_trip_with_raj_cbkur5i60a_unsplash.jpg

I move and stop again,
Ask of our Local Government Inspector, if he's the one in charge of the distribution.
To my greatest surprised,
I jumped up with the news reaching that very hour,
The Inspector was hospitalized since morning,
I ask why?
He slumped early in the morning and was rush to the hospital and as such couldn't stop my passing out😜😜😜😜 won't you could that a miracle??
It was a miracle to me🀣🀣🀣

Unsplash
nimi_diffa_syxixavlubu_unsplash.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency