Question Of The Week @ecotrain - An Answer Based On My Day to Day

Source

Hello today I will answer the question of @ecotrain

living off the grid?

It refers to not being connected to a network, which is mainly used to refer to not being connected to the main or national electricity grid.Source

The truth is that before I started to answer I wanted to see several meanings of the question and read several publications. I think that living off the grid would not be as easy as many people think.

It is not easy because many of us sadly already depend on technology to be able to survive the day to day, the truth is that we ourselves allow our lives to be directed by technology. I am not saying that it is impossible to live off the grid or that it is bad.

For me, living offline would be an interesting challenge, I don't know if I would make it, since I depend a lot on my electronic equipment.

Now if, answering the question of @ecotrain

Living outside the network at this time would be good because it would help to overcome the pandemic we are going through, at this time the over population is affecting us isolate ourselves within four walls as we are all now is not easy, instead be in a place outdoors would be refreshing to go for a walk without having a mask, breathe calmly without fear of being contaminated is what we all want.

Source

Can you imagine? Living in a place like this. The scenery would be beautiful, although the truth is that not everything would be rosy, we must also think about the financial aspect is something we must also think about. Everything has its pros and cons, what we must do now is take care of our health since many of us economically cannot isolate ourselves from the network.

Since we can't all isolate ourselves, it's up to us now to be careful, to take care of ourselves and our families

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency