'How do you deal with monsters? How tolerant are you?'

Garden Orchid cuttings were transplanted 6 months ago and today it gives me its first flowering

I share with my Hiveans what I think in relation to the Question of the Week formulated by @ecotrain Community.

The question is

How do you deal with monsters? How tolerant are you?'

The ecotrain Community continues to expose issues of collective interest not only to the Hiveanos but to all human beings living in community at a global level. This week's question involves a neural issue because while the relationship of each human being with his or her environment was once of vital importance, now more so because each human being must take shelter and share in his or her home or shared address. The year 2020 is a year of intense energy. It is being determined by the dynamic energy of the numbers 2 and 0. In this sense, throughout this year the relationships of the highest vibrational level will prevail, as I have already written in several of my publications and in comments in other social networks.


If the relationships are going to demand the highest vibrational energy, therefore we must be in an extraordinary synchrony between our thoughts, our emotions, our feelings and our actions to achieve our connection with the Universe. May peace, love, joy, respect, tolerance, solidarity, empathy, kindness and compassion be the values that accompany us and allow us to share in our homes and even in some places where work relationships must remain due to specific requirements. Calm and tranquility should be our best allies because being in conditions of anxiety and irritability what will generate consequently is the segregation of cortisol, a neurotransmitter that minimizes our immune capacity. Then those who are anxious and irritated in addition to being angry will have the greatest possibility of getting sick because their immunity has diminished.

Being in protection in these days of collective social quarantine has given the possibility of setting off the alarms of some institutions that work in favor of protecting women who have been victims of domestic, psychological and patrimonial violence. Because women are in spaces that are almost confined to their aggressors without being able to have contact with the outside world.

I was able to realize this situation because in the past days, about 37 days ago, I had contact with a team of psychologists and counselors because of a situation I had to face. I can tell you that although I have peace, calm, joy and love in my heart in the past days, I had to cry a lot because a person, very close to me, in his aggressive behavior, dedicated himself to violate me. I sought professional help for me and I also wanted to be attended to and it was not possible because that person did not agree. He did not want to receive professional help. He is staying with me and I know he has nowhere to go. However, I know that he needs professional help because at times he gets overwhelmed by anxiety and becomes abrupt and violent. I am not going to say that he is physically violent. However, his language and speech is not the usual one. It is not usual in our home to be using violent language and in some days I could fall in consequence, if not because I realized that I could not fall in this situation of violence too and use the tools I have to be able to transform that negative energy of anxiety, restlessness and anger. I know that his bad character and his anger were not against me. It is just that I am the one who at this moment shares with him, in the same physical space without free transit and diverse restrictions that at some point activate this aggressive behavior. It is regrettable that this situation should occur. However, it did develop and we must act accordingly with great peace, calm and tranquility. Sometimes that peace of mine bothered him. I understood his discomfort. Sometimes he cried. In fact, I cried a lot. I don't do that anymore. Fortunately, I can say that crying was extraordinary because it was the water, one of the 4 elements that combine my being, that helped me to drain all that negative energy in order to heal my soul wound. They were very complex days. However, here I am vibrating in love. With love, respect, tolerance and empathy I have managed to transform that charge of negative energy that lay upon me. Knowing that I must continue to look for the option of professional support for that person I love infinitely because he is part of my family.

It has been a great pleasure for me to share with you, dear readers, my opinion on this subject

Thankful to @ecotrain Community that gives us the opportunity to share with our Hiveans this type of reflections.

In my case it was a life experience

Grateful God I was able to be victorious. Grateful to the #pachamama who has given me the opportunity to look at the miracle of life. I have achieved learning and I have been able to assume, what was seen at one time, as a problem without a solution, I have managed to transform it in addition to a new experience in a new opportunity for life.

Grateful for all the days lived

Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until the next post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency