EcoTrain Question of the Week Season 7 # 3 | "What Is Beauty?"

We see what we really are and we get to look at what is in our Soul
Image created by @marlenyaragua with own photograph

Source

Beauty we appreciate according to our perception of beauty and
that perception will depend on how we are

A Season of Gratitude and Magic

Greetings dear readers


This week, once again, I share with you my opinion on Question of the Week formulated by Ecotrain Community. I love this season's motto "Gratitude" and "Magic". Gratitude activates the prosperity of the Universe and Magic allows us to transform ourselves day by day.

According to my master number

I am in balance with the four elements

Water, Air, Fire and Earth

The Question is

'What Is Beauty?'

Every day, at sunrise, I say this sentence:

"Grateful to be able to look at this new dawn and to be able to share with the Universe"

@marlenyaragua

It is my way of being grateful for a new day, for a new opportunity of life, for a new chance to be my best version as a spiritual being, as a human being and as a social being.

My perception of Beauty

For me, beauty is not simply an aesthetic concept. I must say for me or according to my perception of life because beauty depends on each Being. It depends on the Soul of each person and what he has in his brain and in his heart.e It depends on what that person thinks, says and acts. If I were to sum it up, I can say that beauty is associated with the Soul of each Being. Assuming that each Being is a Perfect Trilogy. We are spiritual beings, human beings and social beings. We must never forget that. We are not only what we think, we are systemic beings, therefore our concept of beauty will depend even on the state of mind that a person is in at any given moment. The concept of beauty is dynamic in time and space and varies according to the perception of each Being.

Beauty is the language of the Soul

My life inspiration is Mother Nature ...

If Beauty is a concept that depends on each person, then comparing beauty in its essence makes no sense, if it comes from different people. In that sense, when we are going to talk about beauty we should do it only from our conception because otherwise we could be making judgements instead of looking at genuine beauty.

Grateful to be able to look with the eyes of my Soul!

I will dedicate myself to describe the beauty of my Being

I admire the beauty of Mother Nature, our Pachamama, in all its splendour when I look at and enjoy the colours of the flowers, when I taste a fruit that Mother Earth gives us, when I enjoy a sunset or a sunrise and when I watch a butterfly flying freely across the infinite sky.

I can speak of beauty when I enjoy a staging where the histrionic ability of an actress or an actor is what attracts my attention, not necessarily their physical beauty or the characteristics of some part of their body. However, I can say that I do know what bodily beauty is, which from my perception, are not only phenotypical characteristics but are intimately related to the conception of the Trilogy of Being.

I can speak of beauty when I can enjoy the song of birds and also the beauty of song performed by a human. They are two totally different cases; however, the one who appreciates beauty does so from his notion and state of mind.

Likewise, I can go about admiring the beauty of a painting not because I know who the painter is but because of what my Soul is reflecting when I look at it.

We see around us what we carry in our heart, which is the nest of our feelings. Just as our body is the temple of our Soul and the brain is the chest of our thoughts.

We look around us at the beauty within us

I can talk about beauty when I am walking and I see a child smiling or an old man walking because in all those cases my notion of beauty is related to empathy, kindness, tenderness and most importantly the energy of love that I radiate, which is what every living being that observes me will perceive and is what the Universe is able to capture, to decipher my message.

Living and Vibrating with Energy Love

I end my words with what I said a few moons ago to my granddaughter who is a beautiful adolescent full of light

Never allow your concept of beauty to be dictated by a fashion trend, let alone judge another Being's conception of beauty. Avoid prejudice when establishing beauty criteria. Prejudice often overlooks the essence of beauty only for the sake of the interests of others.

Grateful to be able to look at the beauty of Mother Earth

We are Energy ... Energy transforms!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

It has been a pleasure to share with you the question of the week proposed by Ecotrain Community

Grateful for all the days lived

Photographs by @marlenyaragua

Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until a next post

My networks and interactive platforms

Steemit
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency