EcoTrain Question of the Week Season 7 # 1 | "What if a Genie gave you the chance to reinvent yourself?"

Beautiful blooming of my Calliandra planted in pots
(Calliandra)

New Season!

Source

A Season of Gratitude and Magic

Greetings dear readers


This week, once again, I share with you my opinion on Question of the Week formulated by Ecotrain Community. I love this season's motto "Gratitude" and "Magic". Gratitude activates the prosperity of the Universe and Magic allows us to transform ourselves day by day.

The Magic of my Garden, every day, invites me to transform myself

The Question is

'What if a Genie gave you the chance to reinvent yourself?'

Every time we give our opinion in relation to any topic we are doing it from our perception, which is absolutely influenced by our philosophy of life, our ethical and moral values, our beliefs, our creed, our spiritual and academic background, our traditions and even our prejudices and fears. In this sense, in relation to the question that the Ecotrain Community is generating this week, I am going to express my feelings from my Being. That means that I am going to give my opinion as a spiritual being, as a human being and as a social being; which is the trilogy that involves my existence.

If a genie would appear!

Every day of my life I have the possibility to transform myself. It is that possibility that I have to transform my Being. It is the opportunity I have every day to be my best version as a spiritual being, as a human being and as a social being. To transform oneself is to reinvent oneself. I have that possibility, day by day, because my inspiration for it is in my garden. My inspiration for life is Mother Nature, our #pachamama. Looking at my garden... and I say looking because I am referring to seeing with the eyes of the Soul... I have been able to observe how the dynamics of transformation of each plant give it the possibility to develop to materialise the Miracle of Life. Each process, each cycle gives me the possibility to observe how these transformations are dynamic in time-space. The processes that involve the new foliage, the cycles of flowering and fruiting. The presence of visitors in my garden who ensure that some process comes into being. It is the case of pollination that ensures that the Miracle of Life materialises and all these processes and cycles of transformation are for me a source of inspiration. The reason we can transform every day is because We are Energy and Energy transforms. However, I will assume that Genie is in my garden... and gives me the opportunity to reinvent myself.

We are Energy and Energy transforms

My life inspiration is Mother Nature ...

Causally since a few moons ago I made the decision to live and vibrate in order to not only dedicate myself to breathe but to live intensely every moment of my life. However, as a woman of science, mother and grandmother, I have been diverting the North of living each day to the fullest and I have been wearing myself out trying to solve situations that should only be solved by those responsible for them. In that sense, I do want to reinvent myself and if the Genie gives me the opportunity to do so, I will gladly do it. I am going to dedicate myself exclusively to me. I am going to dedicate myself to enjoy every moment with a lot of peace, calm and tranquillity to be in connection with the Universe. I will dedicate myself to treasure only what I will take with me when it is time to cross the quantum threshold. I will shed so much baggage and I will go lightly, quietly and calmly; enjoying the peace and assuming from the Energy of Love every moment of my life, without disturbing any being and without allowing my Being to be disturbed. If until now Mother Earth has been my inspiration for life, from this moment on there will be no one to disturb my inner peace because it is my decision. I have already made many decisions in my life. To be optimistic is one of them and to be happy has been another. Now I make the decision to be in peace, calm and tranquility so that everything flows perfectly and the Universe can decipher my message so that I can be in genuine connection.

Universe conspires in favour!

We are Energy ... Energy transforms!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

It has been a pleasure to share with you the question of the week proposed by Ecotrain Community

Grateful to @ecotrain for the opportunity to share my opinion on these highly complex issues of collective interest.

Grateful for all the days lived

Photograph by @marlenyaragua

Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until a next post

My networks and interactive platforms

Steemit
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency