Qotw: The beauty of nature.

Nature is one thing humans are conversant with. No matter who we are, we all come in contact with nature. One thing about nature I like is that we can't fully understand its beauty. It's artistic nature. Sometimes it feels like the beauty of nature renews with each coming day. According to the Oxford dictionary, nature is the phenomena of the physical world collectively, including plants, animals, the landscape, and other features and products of the earth, as opposed to humans or human creations.

I'm a big lover of nature. I really don't have a favorite because why love a single nature's beauty when you can love all equal. From Looking at the beautiful landscape while traveling, to the morning sun and at dawn the colourful design of nature, to the beautiful animals. Ever wondered who coloured the rainbow or how the tiger got its stripe. I feel it's a loss picking out a single nature's beauty as my favorite.

Being with It's something I long for. The tranquility that comes with most natural places gives me time to think. And I don't forget to take pictures. Just like the one below. When I connect with nature I get inspiration to write.
![psx_20220428_194108.jpg](
Source

One of my beautiful moments with nature. My beautiful moment connected with nature was this past Sunday. And coincidentally I bumped into this post today. So without hesitation I'll tell you about it.

Laying inside my boring house. And counting the ceiling. My phone rang and it happened to be my friends. They asked that I dress up. That they were on their way to pick me for a little sightseeing. Knowing fully well that I hardly leave my house. I thought it to be one of their pranks until they showed up at my door and dragged me out.

After much persuasion to know where we were headed. They told me that they were taking me to a place I would really love. So I sat quietly in the vehicle as the drove me to our destination. On getting there it was a beautiful garden. For years I've been in that city. I never knew there was a garden like that. You could see the smile on my face as I stepped down the vehicle and walked into the garden.
img_20220424_183538_325.jpg

img_20220424_183534_255.jpg

img_20220424_183520_835.jpg
Source
The landscape, scenery was everything. Nature didn't leave out any detail in this beautiful place. I couldn't help but keep smiling. The peace and warmth was everything.

I planned on going back there again this week. This time in a better way. Maybe to have a little picnic and think.

P.s: all images in the picture was shot by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency