WHO ARE THE MOST RELEVANT PEOPLE OF OUR TIME TO Me?

A more wonderful week and a more beautiful question. This week’s question is really nice. This week's question of @ecotrain is really interesting to me. Click here for details about this week's question.

20210517_085636.png

Image taken from @ecotrain

After looking at this question, I have been looking for relevant people for some time now to answer it. But I could not find anyone. Honestly, this is my personal opinion. Because at present most people are selfish. Politicians or social activists, singers or all kinds of cultural people do not go one step further against their own interests. Although there are a few exceptions. So finding Relevant People seemed a little more difficult to me at this point.

In the past, I liked the life philosophy of some politicians or writers or religious leaders who can be considered as role models. But at the present time it is very difficult to find all those people. Even then, at the present time, I like one of the singers as Relevant People. His name is Nachikata.

Nachikata

Nachiketa is a popular Kolkata singer. His native place is Bangladesh. He mainly sings in Bengali. However, he has also sung in Hindi. I like him more as a rebellious singer.

He has sung many songs against some of the injustices prevalent in the society. Which is something really admirable. Some of his many favorite songs are rebellious songs and songs sung against injustice inspire me and do my good deeds towards him. Some of his notable rebellious songs are-

musician-349790__480.webp
image source

O Doctor (Here, he beautifully portrays the immoral practices of doctors. In our country and neighboring countries, he beautifully portrays the robbery that doctors do in the name of service.)

Old Age Home (Many children come to the old age home of their elderly parents. But after a while they themselves take shelter in the old age home because of their child. Then he depicts the sad scene of the child and father meeting side by side in the old age home through a song. There is no place for old parents. He sang this wonderful song about it.)

I am a government employee (here the government employees neglect their duties. In this song, he puts those words in a wonderful way. Which is completely realistic in our regions)

Moreover, he has songs against many rebels and injustices prevalent in the society. Which is usually very rare at the present time. So I like him as a relevant people at the present time for such days.

But at the present time, those who have to be mentioned as the most relevant people are the fearless warrior doctors.

virus-4931227__480.webp
image source

Although in the beginning I started with something immoral to the doctors through Nachiketa's Doctor song. But there are many exceptions. We are also seeing the current Corona virus epidemic.

Many doctors are now risking their lives to fight the corona virus and save lives. Those really deserve praise. Nowadays we have seen many doctors who are working day and night to save their lives by forgetting everything about their family or themselves. How do I appreciate them? It doesn't work well in my little brain. They are the most relevant people at the present time. Moreover, there are many doctors who provide selfless service to the patients and are engaged in the welfare of the people. Not with thanks to them but with deep respect and love for them.

Doctors are some of the exceptions. Those who hid themselves and neglected in the name of duty. And because of all those people, good deeds are covered. The bad aspects are exposed in the eyes of all the people in the society and the whole community is discredited.

Anyway I shared my opinion. Hope you like it. But it is true that different people have different ideas. So these ideas of mine may not be like the minds of others. Feel free to let me know in the comments if you have any opinions. Thanks.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency