Proper take care of coconut seedlings

Intro

We all plant different types of saplings in our house. Some people enjoy planting different varieties of fruit trees. Again, some people feel comfortable planting trees. However, both are very important for our personal lives, the environment and our world.

It is very important to plant trees because of the way air pollution is destroying our atmosphere. Anyway I’m not discussing this. Today I will discuss how to keep a coconut tree sapling for a long time with proper care so that the sapling does not die.

Take care of coconut seedlings

20210415_220217.jpg

20210415_172141.jpg

20210415_172149.jpg

20210415_172117.jpg

20210415_172125.jpg

Coconut is a fruit that gives a 12 month long yield. So it is very profitable. Moreover it plays a very important role in maintaining the balance of our environment. So one different feeling works towards planting this tree. Moreover, coconut is very nutritious. And also very tasty to eat. Moreover, it grows taller and goes upwards, so it does not cover much space.

Anyway we planted a coconut tree sapling a long time ago. But the place where I planted the sapling had to be lifted due to the muddy soil. But where will this sapling be planted? That place has not been determined yet.

20210415_172222.jpg

20210415_172202.jpg

20210415_172208.jpg

20210415_172229.jpg

20210415_172158.jpg

So it has to be kept alive for a few days. That's why I kept this sapling in a damp place with water. At the same time, I am making sure that the sunlight falls less on the sapling. And there are coconut seeds that are under the coconut seedlings. I covered it with a jute sack and watered it two to three times a day to keep the jute sack wet and the coconut sapling good.

Today it has been in this state for a long time and is still good. And if you take care of it for a while like this, it will live and stay fresh for a long time. The place where the sapling will be planted will first be dug and the soil prepared then it will be planted.

It can be kept like this for a long time if you want. Earlier we also used this same method to keep the seedlings of coconut tree and now it is good and giving good yield. However, from time to time we have to change the location of the trees. However, by using this method, you can leave it for a long time before relocating. However, the seedling will not wither. Nor will there be any kind of problem.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency