This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nature never betrays the one who knows how to love

Love is a word for which many histories have been written. Love is a powerful word that can conquer the world. Love is the emotion of our every moment. The more the heart knows how to love, the bigger the heart is.

We are bound by love at every stage of life. From our family to many parts of the state, we are bound together in the same love. And love builds trust between us and strengthens our relationship. That is, love is a thing that never calculates profit or loss. Love is not limited to girlfriends or boyfriends. Love is a sacred thing that can happen to everyone.

mother-2935723__480.jpg
image source: pixabay

But the reality is that we are all human but our minds are not all the same. So we do not have the same amount of love for everyone in our minds. That means not everyone can love. Everyone needs a beautiful heart to love. But sadly, it is true that not all of us have the same heart so many of us cannot love everyone. But there are exceptions for some people who can love everyone and win everyone's heart with their love.

There are many people who win their hearts with their love. To tell the truth, all those people, no matter how much they suffer! They win the hearts of all with their beautiful hearts. They have no enemies. People also respect and love them a lot. I have never even seen those people in danger.

I met some people who loved others with all their heart, even though they were in a lot of trouble. I have never seen these people think of themselves. Rather, he has thought of ways to help others in times of distress. Honestly, these guys are really great. Because of their beautiful heart they are known as a very good person in the society and they are much appreciated in the society.

Another thing I have seen very closely is that these people are never in danger. I have never seen any of these people face any major problems. On the contrary, when they are in danger, many people are jumping on the bandwagon. All these people like helping them or loving them. In the same way people are jumping on the bandwagon of her or him little ones and trying to get her or him love back. I have also seen that these people can easily achieve a lot which is difficult for other people. Honestly, I saw these people and thought that they spread their love in the midst of nature. And that is why nature also returns the love of those people to their proper status. In other words, when I see them, the thought comes to my mind that whoever knows how to love, nature never betrays him

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook