ECOTRAIN QUESTION OF THE WEEK SEASON 7 #1 LAUNCH | What if a Genie Gave Me A Chance To Reinvent Myself?

After a break of a few days, @ecotrain Question Of The Week Season 7 has started again. It was nice to see. And I have spent some time thinking about participating in it. I am really happy to be able to participate in it.

istockphoto-92107574-612x612.jpg
image source

This week's question is:

What if a Genie Gave Me A Chance To Reinvent Myself?

Honestly, our lives are not perfect. We suffer from depression because of the consequences of our actions. In the course of life, we often make many mistakes and occasionally regret those mistakes. Sometimes we think to ourselves that if we had a chance to correct our mistakes, we would never have made such a mistake or we could have corrected that mistake and our life would have been successful.

I am no exception. My life is full of forgetfulness. Now I think every decision in life is wrong but I took action. And that's why sometimes I'm upset. Sometimes that is why I keep floating in the sea of ​​despair. Sometimes I keep thinking that if I had a chance to correct my mistakes again, I could start my life anew.

A lot of times I think that when we were playing sports as a child we could start again with a spit if something went wrong. In other words, if I made a mistake, I would have the opportunity to correct it. But even if life is compared to a game, the context of life is completely different. So it is not possible to correct the mistake by spitting here.

So if a Genie Gave Me A Chance To Reinvent then I wanted my life to be perfect so that I could correct the mistakes that happened in my life. Because a lot of things happen because of a mistake. Such a mistake can ruin a relationship, ruin a career, or cause a dream to fail. So if I had a chance like that, I would try harder to correct that mistake.

istockphoto-172239863-612x612.jpg
image source

I would also seek help so that I would not make a mistake in any decision now or in the future. Because if nothing goes wrong in my life now or in the future, then everything will be perfect for me. As a result, kinship relations with relatives will be good, I will be able to be an idol to all the people of the society or I will be known as an ideal person in the society. To be honest, there will be no guilt in the mind then. Because we always think other people's things are better than ours and are involved in violence. And because of this violence most of the time we go the wrong way or make the wrong decision. Thanks for reading..

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency