ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 6 #3 - COMMUNE-ICATION

Another nice week where @ecotrain community has been asked about communication. I have tried to answer this question from my experience. That's why I'm so happy. When I first heard the word COMMUNE-ICATION I was a little surprised because I had never seen such a word before. But I was able to get the idea by reading the details inside the content.

20210414_124600.png

In my opinion the definition of communication

Communication serves as an important pillar for sustaining and strengthening relationships. After pitching a tent, the middle pillar carries the weight of the entire tent. Likewise communication acts as an important pillar to sustain the relationship.

In other words, communication is a process where people can share their happiness and sorrow with each other. Or they can cooperate with each other in different fields.

There are many types of communication. Some of these are verbal communication, written communication and physical communication etc. Moreover, there are many forms of communication.

The first step in starting communication

family-2610205__480.webp
image source

In my opinion the first step in starting communication and strengthening communication is family. Because a child can learn communication from his family and apply it in other cases as well. But to be honest family communication is missing in many of us. As a result we become introverted and create communication gaps with everything in our external environment.

When a child can have a good time with his parents and see his parents interacting with others, he can learn something about communication. Moreover, if the parents have good communication with their child while they are at work, then that child has a good idea about communication and his communication is built up in the future.

However, many children are deprived of proper communication at this critical time of childhood, most of which is due to the busy schedule of the parents.

The Second step in starting communication

istockphoto-1161635092-170667a.jpg
image source

School life may be another time most suitable for learning about communication and improving the communication system. Because when a child is first admitted to school. There he gradually gets acquainted with many strangers and in that case he can make good communication with many if someone helps him properly.

Communication is an important element of a child's personality development. In the case of communication, personal relationships are formed and the nature of this relationship with the outside world largely determines what qualities the child will have! In the school age, a variety of communication develops between a child and an adult and replaces each other. In addition, their communication is built up by playing games with classmates, talking about different topics and sharing everything with each other.

I was also introverted when I went to school in my personal life. Due to which many problems have been faced. I had the most problems, especially when I asked a teacher about a subject. Or I would face the most problems to point out any of my problems to anyone.

Due to which this problem is still present. I still have a lot of communication gaps with my relatives or acquaintances. Which I understand but because of being introverted I can't build that communication completely new.

The final step to build up communication

Honestly, there is no such thing as a final step to increase communication or to create communication. Because a person can improve the communication system with any person till death. He can form new relationships with his classmates or friends or colleagues or neighbors or acquaintances. Which depends a lot on our mentality. So the last step to build up communication is the time from the beginning to the end of life.

My experience in creating or enhancing communication

Lack of communication destroys many close relationships. It's something we all know less and more about in our lives. Here are some of the reasons:

Communication is also improved by evaluating and listening to each other. We need to listen to the organization and evaluate its words so that mutual communication increases.

My communication with a friend deteriorated a few years ago. Then I tried to find the cause. Then I tried what he was happy with and what he wanted. Then I tried to communicate with him via mobile phone and physically and continued to do whatever he liked to increase the relationship with him. At one point our communication is now much like before.

I also had communication gaps with many relatives. Which I am trying to build up new communication with them through existing verbal communication. I am even trying to do as many people say and do as they please. One thing you will notice is how happy they are when you communicate with someone after a long time and how that relationship is rebuilt!

Last Words

If we evaluate each other or listen to each other through physical or verbal or written or other communication then our communication system will be much better. That is, one should not blame others for the loss of communication, but should evaluate each other or move forward to re-establish communication. Communication is very important in our lives today.

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency