ECOTRAIN QUESTION OF THE WEEK #24: SHINE LIGHT ON MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES WITH HIVEBUZZ AND NATURALMEDICINE! || My own views on mental health problems and solutions

Into

I do not consider any individual or group to be mentally ill or suffering from mental problems alone. Because all the people in the world are mentally deranged. What are you thinking? I said something wrong. I think I'm right. When we try to get something. Then until we get that object, we suffer from mental problems.
20201028_124927.png

image

In all areas of life, when we do not get what we want, we suffer from mental health problems. We are currently very aware. So we have to get out of this problem.

Here are some common causes and solutions to our mental problems

Problem no.1

I left first, in my childhood. When I was completely controlled by my family. When I wanted to play sports, want to watch movies or hang out with my friends. But my parents then did not allow me to connect so much in the external environment. Which is why I often felt lonely. I speak for myself because I have no sister or brother. That's why I felt the most lonely. And that's when the mental problems started.

Solutions no.1

I dragged childhood because our problem starts from childhood. So if this problem can be solved. Then it cannot affect us so much. Once a mental problem starts in our life, it does not leave us behind.

So I would personally say, if you have any children or small children in your home, advise them to meet the outside environment, to help them play sports at the right time and get the good things they like. Another thing is, on them. Don't force anything like that. Which is absolutely disliked by them.

Problem no.2
The second problem seems to me to be our ambition. As an example, when I post on the Hive community. Then I have a lot of ambition. A good feedback from my post means I will get a lot of upvotes. But when this hope of mine is not fulfilled, then I become frustrated. And since then I have been affected by mental problems. I think all day long maybe there was a mistake in my writing or somewhere.

Again when I sit for job exams, when I keep failing again and again. At one point I became completely depressed and suffered from mental health problems. Because I was suffering from mental problems with the success of my life. Let's do a job now though. But many times I am not completely satisfied with this job. I suffer from some mental problems.

Solutions no.2

First we have to eliminate high ambition. Because this expectation turns us into mental problems. In all areas of life, we have to accept failure or failure to do something on our own.

Suppose many people lose their girlfriends and suffer from mental health problems. And once committed suicide. Which is not desirable at all. We need to understand, if our girlfriends are good without us. Then why can't we be good without them!

Problems no.3
One of our problems is that we hide our family or social or officially problems among ourselves. It is a reason for our mental problems. For example, I could not find 5000 rupees a few days ago. I was looking for money. It is frustrated without getting frustrated and suffering from some mental problems. When I shared with my mother. He said that the money I saw here, left I kept the money inside the table.

Solutions no.3

So I want to say, without hiding any problem in ourself, should be shared with someone in the family. We will find one way or the other and our problem will be solved. Problem solving means getting rid of mental problems. So any problem should not be hidden in ourself.

My last word

There is no problem in the world that has no solution. Because the Creator did not force us to do anything that could not be solved. So to solve any problem, we should share it with our family members or those whom we think are faithful. The youngest children in our family need to be accustomed to the outdoor environment. Moreover, to get rid of mental problems, we need to spend time with family members and go out somewhere. Yes, meditation or yoga often relieves our mental problems. So you can use that method.
If you want to know details this post and to want participate then click here

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency