ecoTrain Question Of The Week #22 : If you could choose, what would you incarnate as in your next life?

Intro

We all have great similarities in one place. And that is, we are all creatures created by the same Creator. Maybe our own religious beliefs may be different. For example, some are Hindu, some are Muslim, some are Christian, some are Jewish. But we are all creators of the Creator. Every religion speaks of heaven or hell. That means the beginning of another life after our death. If we are not resurrected after death, how will we be thrown into heaven or hell? Although there is no question of going to heaven or hell. Even after that we took a few examples to illustrate the clarity of the afterlife after our death.

20201012_220813.png

image source

If you want to participate in this contest or want to know more about this week's question, click on the question.ecoTrain Question Of The Week #22 : If you could choose, what would you incarnate as in your next life?

What is my position on reincarnation?

I believe that after death, we will be resurrected and judged for our deeds on earth.
Personally I don’t believe in individuals reincarnation. Because we will enjoy the afterlife for the sake of our worldly karma, that is normal. But I will be born again as a crow, or as a monkey, or as a dog. To be honest, I do not believe in anything like that. See, to be honest, I don't want to hurt anyone's faith here.

Even if I don't believe in reincarnation, if it's true, how do I do reincarnation?

Our lives are very short. No one knows how long we will live. But in that short life we ​​have become deeply in love with each other. So even in the throes of death, the dying person tries to stay on earth. So I want to be born again as a human being in the next life.

Human

If I had the chance to be reborn and choose, I would want to live in an area where there is neither winter nor heat. Believe me I can't stand either hot or cold.I want my sweetheart there again as a companion. Whom I love the most. I will walk around in the soft moonlight with him.
I would choose as a second choice, Male Fairy my reincarnation.

Male Fairy

8d193d0121fcb258c407b5e24f08c3cb.png

image
Oh, I think it's amazing, if I really had the chance to be reborn and I could choose, I would choose myself as a male fairy as my second choice.Oh, no, it's not working in my head at all. It really wasn't much fun. I could fly from one place to another in an instant. I would have disappeared again. But I am really greedy. I could enjoy the beauty in any part of the world if I wanted to. Again, with the help of wings, I could fly and see different planets outside the earth. Although I do not know if male angels can go to another planet.
My wish is to get lost in the realm of imagination right now, as a male fairy.I could go where people have never been before. I used to meet beautiful fairies again. Then I would build a love relationship with them. Ha ha ha ....
Well, can male angels go to the bottom of the ocean? I don't really know it. Then the bottom of the sea would have been better seen! If not, then again I have to choose a third choice. Because walking around the bottom of the sea is another big hobby of mine. So if I get a chance to be reborn and choose me as I like, I will want to be a sea fish.

Walking under the sea as a fish would be more fun. As if not three fish, as a giant fish, I want to come back again. Because if I am reborn as a small fish, then the giant fish can eat me. So I want to take full birth as a giant fish to rule the sea and roam the bottom of the sea as I wish.
Although I still don't believe in reincarnation. Even then, if there was such an opportunity, I would have picked all three. I could really enjoy it.
Thanks everyone. May the Creator keep everyone well. Stay safe and stay healthy.

Much Love And Best Wishes to all

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency