ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 8 - ACTION: #1 What Actions have you taken in your life that led to positive changes?

Fighting has been my thing from day one, it give me utmost happiness seeing that I am able to change from my old ways, fighting with friends has really do a lot of harm ton me than good.

All those friends i used to fought with back in the days, even now we have grown up are not in good terms with me, although I am looking for a way to a mends things with them, I can now see the mistakes I used to make in the past and it will add more elbow to me for that I am able to migrate myself from this bad situations.

photo_1603389400023_a89abdcd92fa.jpeg

unsplash

Fighting always make me have wounds on my body, now I can see no wounds anymore, my skin is clear and clean now.

Back then, even if they talked to me about it to stop fighting, I would not listen, but right now, what people used to tell me is what I see as importance, since I can see the goodness of why i Need to stop fighting, and I am grateful for having to achieve this understanding.

Fighting is like a bad elements in someone's life, fighting brings bad influence to you and your families, it will make people start looking at you as someone with no purpose and direction.

It will also make people look at you as a trouble Maker, like someone who causes trouble wherever he goes.

Someone who can not make a good impression everywhere he goes.

If I am to asked to fight for Even one day like this, I will choose to say no, because I would not want to go in that direction anymore.

Fighting can take your breath away, from the moment I stop this bad attitude that uses to take place in me, i am now regarded as a peace maker, I make peace wherever I go and people are amaze to me who use to fought a lot becoming a peace maker and advising others not to fight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency