ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 8 - ACTION: #1 What Actions have you taken in your life that led to positive changes?

Exercising is the action that I have taken that led to a positive change in my life.

I didn't used to like playing football and some others sport activities which may help in building up my muscles.

man_2604149_340.jpg

image source

On a fateful day, a friend of mine told me, it is unfair John how you absent yourself from sports activities, it is not good at all, you are a man, always take part in sports so that you will build up strong muscles in your body.

He went ahead to tell me, I am not saying that you build up your muscles and become a fighter or a wrestler but for your own good, as a man muscles are way too good for us.

When. He had finished taking, I smile and he asked me why am i smiling? I told him, he is source a good Motivational speaker when it comes to onboarding somebody, he smiled too, I told him, you just won yourself a new member in your team.

I began to practice exercising and not up to a month, as my friend Daniel told me, I could Feel the difference in me, I was so strong and healthy, my body was weigh more the what it uses to be.

And not only that, I was cuter than that how i seems, I began to have loved than before, just as a celebrity.

As of yesterday when I saw Daniel I said to him, thank you for guiding me on the right path to choose the right action for myself.

Daniel replied, you are welcome my friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency