ecoTrain Question Of The Week 8.5: WHAT IS THE BEST KIND OF ACTION?

The best kind of action is waking up every day and be happy and cheerful because starting your day with a position vibes will surely make the whole of the day position and joyful.

woman_1867127_340.jpg

pixabay

When been happy all the time and avoiding an unnecessary circumstances that may make you angry, this is a good kind of living, happiness brings love and would set in place for good returns,as we all know, an happy man is a cheerful giver.

When i was a kid my mum used to tell me not to be getting angry unnecessary, i should always be happy and whenever i cry or carried a pitiful face, she would come to me and mend my heart, Carried me in her hands and talked to me, and if she looked that i am still not happy with the effort she put in me, she would now be telling me stories about herself and her sister, that is how they used to behaved when they were young, she would tell me that her elder sister used to act so caring to her even if she was the eldest, she knew how to take care of her and make her comfortable, that she used to cry a lot and people used to tell her to always cheer up and try and be happy all the times and do away with crying.

She said, it was there she learned to always be happy and also see it as the best kind of action needed in her life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency