QOTW : 9.3 "Have you ever witnessed a miracle?

Miracle is one of the greatest thing for humans to experience. I feel miracle is always amazing when someone could experience and is also a great achievement for someone to achieve, I feel without miracle in someone life you can be great, the acheivement of miracle is always a great thing for someone could experience and achieve their goals.

istockphoto_514515685_612x612.jpg

Imagesource

I could remember a time something amazing happen during my year in school, it was a thing of joy and also a thing of great things in life, there was a human who usually sale some provision besidesy school, she could not talk, her daughter was my course mate in school, sometimes I feel her pains.
I was close to her as a friend, sometime going to her house to pay a visit is one of the things I do to make her happy, her mum was someone who could not talk and couldn't hear, but been close to her, sharing some of my things that I brought back home make her not to feel sad.

There was a day something miraculous happen, on that day I was alone imagine how my friend and her mother usually cope, her mum don't work the little provision she sell was not even enough for her to pay her child fees. Was just imagine something, something came to my head that I could speak into her for her to recover, I said to my self am a pastor, I smile then decided to go and see her daughter when gotten their I feel the power of God was laid upon me, I saw her then decided to pray with her and her daughter, when prayer she shouter Amen I thought it was someone else, "she shouter saying I can talk" it was surprised to me, it was a miracle things for her to talk and hear, she was happy thanking God and me but I was surprised that I could pray for her then she talk. It was so amazing and a great thing I have experience.

Her daughter was so grateful to me but told her all miracle happens through the faith of God. Having faith to God can attract so many miracle things in your life. We celebrate and thank God for the miracle wonders he have shown. Miracle thing happen when you have faith. God is always a miracle God.

Thanks for going through my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency