ecoTrain QOTW #9.4: Can Spirituality and Technology Live Together?

spituality and technology live together? I think so because the scientific study ones said without spiritual encounter you can't develop technology, spituality is something you experience in a spiritual way while technology is a machinery equipment develop in the scientific knowledge. develop spiritual and technology could matter, I think spirituality and technology could work together.

images_36_.jpeg

Imagesource

there was time at the age of 15 when I first encounter the spiritual of technology mindset I encounter in my dream it was something I could not expect, that was my first encounter I could not imagine developing the impact of technology, sometimes in life I which I could develop or creat something technology on my self, but sometimes I feel I can do it through the impact of spirituality, if I could experience spiritual things in my life it could lead of imagine how I could creat my on technology. I was imagine then I slept off, In my dream I experience me creating a motorcycle through bicycle, it was something spiritual, I woke up I was just imagine me doing something have not done before but I believe any spiritual encounter either good or bad sometimes experience it in physical life.

Although, I was someone good in creating something electric, I could remember when I was little I usually used battery and papper to creat fan. my friend came to the house saying he encounter spirituality in is dream creating technology, I told him I experience it too. we decided to give a try but it won't be that easy especially when we don't have some requirement to used to creat. we decided to create money in getting some tools, then later that day we could raise the money and bought somethings for the job. we stated it was not really easy but we don't give we continue doing it, it will made the impact of technology, we struggle all day and night, we couldn't sleep, it took us many days and weeks for us to create a motorcycle wit bicycle.

images_37_.jpeg

Imagesource

But with the determination in side us, we could make it work, we believe in our self, Sometimes we try doing what we have done so far but it was not giving what we want we keep trying, saying to our self we must have wat we encounter in the dream, we keep pushing, we keep trying but it was not easy but we couldn't give up because we have gone to far, sometimes to sleep what not even in our mind or bothering us, we could not sleep for days believing some day it will come in magic, something spiritual appear to us to try another method. we decided to create in another aspect when this method is giving us time.

We try another way, on going it looks somehow easy as we where creating the impact of technology came in to our mind set we should text all what we have done so far, we texted too our greatest surprised it works it was a dream using bike engine to create bicycle motorcycle, it was a thing of magic we encounter, thing of joy, thing of experience. We decided to advertise it to people, people saw it stated appreciating us and so on.

With out the encounter if that dream we don't think we could create a motorcycle using bicycle, it was a thing of joy and happiness we don't think we could make it work out but with the impact of spirituality we encounter in the dream it works. I think spirituality and technology could live together because without spirituality you can't create a technology.

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency