Qotw season 8 round #1/ What action have you taken that led to positive changes.

Have you ever taken a decision or action that seems you are falling but you end up realising it turns out to be positive instead of negative?

img_0.5116697349720082.jpg

#Ecotrain

Everyone has its outcome, it can either be negative or positive, it all depends on the kind of action taken. Everyone has his or her part where he can beat his or her chest and say it came as a result of the decision or rather action taken.

I have taken so many actions that have yielded so many outcomes some came to be negative while others came to be positive.

There are so many actions that yielded positive results but the one I think is remarkable is the one that scared me like never until I took the action.

The thought of leaving my parent's house has always been scary stuff to me.
The thought always comes that I won't survive it outside there, but then time is no longer on my side as I grow old day after day and it has always registered that I will have to leave that house someday to start and build up my house.
Some of those things that scare me up are the cost of living when you will have to leave the free and start buying.

Some of this free welfare includes shelter, food and even my health is taken care of when I ever fall sick all these things are put together to give me a qualitative reason not to leave the house.

I finally took the action and I must say it has been yielding positive results so far.

I have prayed to God for a job elsewhere far from my family house soi can set up a new lifestyle as a single with every responsibility being taken care of by me without having to fall back to anyone for assistance.

It finally came just the way I want it to happen.

When the Job came I was tempted to reject the offer considering those fear, but then something inside me asked me to take that bold step and I will appreciate the action much more later.

Currently, as I write this post I no longer feed under my father's roof, I now pay house rent, light bill water bill and even my hospital bill will be taken care of by me even though I have not fallen sick yet.

Well, I must confess this particular action is the best actor I have taken so far as the few moments I have spent under my control has shapen my mindset as in regards to life without family and even to the aspect of taking responsibility for other people and I guess with this action I believe even when I get married it will not be a new task for me to handle.

The action I took thinking will yield a negative result end up making it a positive outcome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency