QOTW SEASON 7 #4. What do you need to let go of.

Hello, friend, we will be looking at some things that need to leave our lives for a better life to manifest.

img_0.689015460121423.jpg

Source

Anyone who doesn't want his shoe to wear off will not get to where he wants to go.
So for such a person to get to where he wants to go then there is a need for him to let the sole of his shoe wear off, allowing the sole to go keeps him moving.

It's amazing how we protect entities that will not let us advance in vitality. Just because we think we can't do without them and the fear that we might not get a better part of that thing we are letting go.

Going back to the example used in the introductory part. The person wearing a shoe is afraid of walking just because he believes he might not get the opportunity or privilege of wearing another one after the one he is wearing is worn out.

There is something in my life that I have been trying to let go but it seems it is not going, "poverty". This is the worst stuff in the life of every individual that no one will want to keep because of the negative impact it has on everyone.
Having it around you keeps the mind, soul, and body in perpetual trouble and so anything that causes trouble should go off our life so that one can experience peace.

But the question is how can you let things that are disguised to be nice in your life go?

These things, people disguise themselves in our lives and act as the engine that keeps us moving but instead of playing the role of advancement they rather play a role of keeping us in stagnation.

How amazing these things make us feel like we can not do without them.

Now I have sat to think of that which is part of my life that I need to let go of. After a thorough search, I discovered it is not even poverty but something worst than poverty that needs to be addressed is " having the wrong people around" this needs to be let out.

These same set of guys are the ones who influence me negatively and those negative things planted in me doesn't help me to advance spiritually, financially, and even physically.
This is because I have refused to extricate myself from this set of people, and since I cling to these people all other things will not go even when I try to let them go.

So the best way to let these things go is to let the source go.

And the source is the friends I have decided to keep.

img_0.6696121076930114.jpg

Source

But the resolution is, peeking these guys to the face and say to them " IN AS MUCH AS I LOVE YOU, I WILL STILL NEED TO ADVANCE AND STEP UP MY GAME FOR A BETTER LOFE AND IT SEEMS THIS WILL NOT BE POSSIBLE WITH YOU PEOPLE IN MY LIFE AND FOR THAT REASON I HAVE DECIDED TO BID AND KISS YOU GUYS GOODBYE.".
With this one will experience unlimited joy and peace as you continue with your journey in life.

The right time to take this decision is now.

Delay can be dangerous.

The #ecotraincommunity has been doing well by helping us realize some realities in life and how they should be tackled.

All thanks to the supporting communities

img_0.8360537417221119.jpg

img_0.2677402801446549.jpg

img_0.8360537417221119.jpg

img_0.5228008462339482.jpg

img_0.8360537417221119.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency