QOTW season 6 #6/ who are your people of our time.

img_0.8949450431101872.jpg
Ecotrain

Who are your people of our time?

The parental factor is one thing that i must not despise talking of the people of our time, the parent is what every individual must not leave out of this as they are the first people everyone should consider.
Why should the parents be considered first?
The are the first in everyone's life if you despise this people then you ate not in existence and you shouldn't talk of anyone else as your people. I know sometimes parents don't impact in us directly as most parent fail on their duty, that make us look on to others and see them as the best people who are worthy of emulation because of the great impact they can add to our life's either physically, spiritually and otherwise.
I have met a lady who despise her parents because of the life they choose to live, when i went further to inquire i discovered the parents never had a quality time with her to help her mould her life into becoming something they them selves will appreciate and she also would have been proud to rate her parents the number one people in her life in this time.
But rather the case is a direct opposite of what it should be.
I asked her a simple question. How dis you get into this world? My parents brought me into the world. She replied, i said do you know they carried out the greatest task amongst the people you now see as the people in your life? How she asked. They took the risk and pain of getting you to the world and that makes them part of what you are today. If they had aborted you would you have had all this opportunities?
The reason why everyone should see them that way is simply because they brought you to the earth to meet other people who you now see as the people of our time.
So my parents are my first people of our time.

My Nursery 3 teacher is one person of our time that may not be known in the whole of the Nations but she is good and is the one who did well of putting me in line to becoming what i am today, i would have displayed her photograph but it's a long time now and her picture is what i don't have.
Kudos to the rest of the teacher who did well by supporting the good work that Mrs CHIAMAKA AYO.

img_0.7814211649809573.jpg
Apostle
My spirituality is one aspect that must not be ignored.
The person of this time in that aspect is someone i respect a lot. An Apostle of christ APOSTLE JOSHUA SELMAN. My spirituality has grown in no time from the impact this great man of God impacted in my life.
His teachings and sermons have kept my spirituality moving in the Christianity, so many Men of God are also there but preferably APOSTLE JOSHUA SELMAN is my person of this our time in the Christian faith.

img_0.658470537803282.jpg
Mandela
Leadership of this our time the one leader i have always use as a role model though he is late but his spirit of leadership still reside in me LATE NELSON MANDELA the one time president of South Africa.

img_0.5847697105761807.jpg
2baba
The one person i have love his songs is 2face popularly know as 2baba his name is INNOCENT IDIBIA. I have derived joy listening to most of his songs they give me insight of what life look like listening to his song ( Rain Drop) is amazing it tells you what life is all about.
Of we really want to talk about people who are of great impact to me in this our time, I will mention without ending but these ones i have mentioned are part of the people who are giving me cause to live my life and by example are showing me the path on which i should tread on.
Well i can't forget some of the people i have met so far on the #hive platform who are doing well even though i don't show it but they are helping to develop me.
Talking of people who are the administrator of communities just few of the are listed.
@ocd
@lmac
@gems
@shadowhunters
@bdcommunity.
They have helped in one way or the other they have impacted in me.
All thanks to the @Ecotrain community for organizing such stuffs.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency